igohard619 29 / M
"standard members can contact me ;)"
Simi Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
igohard619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igohard619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
01hornymom
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
_MissHaterAde
Online NOW!
California, United States
LOOKN4_SNGLMEN69
California, United States
FreshNReady4Fun
California, United States
sumsweet2013
Arizona, United States
Johnnycat72
California, United States
missspain11
California, United States
luvitruff84
California, United States
Sc323cpl
California, United States
 
Status
igohard619 29/M
Simi Valley, California
kik keweee619
Introduction
im not complicated im here looking for fun nsa and a fwb situation. im drama free, layback, non judgmental and down to earth. im into many thing rough, hair pull, taking dirty, lots of for-play, kissing, love to give oral and pleasure the person in with. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

soy una persona simple estoy aquĆ­ para divertirme, nada serio, salir de la rutina y conocer gente interesante. me gusta casi de todo menos dolor, me gusta el sexo duro, rudo, pasionado, besar, acariciar, satisfacer oralmente y sobre todo satisfacer ala persona con la que este.

My Ideal Person guess i would like to find fun, drama free people that are into sex as much as i am but that can also talk about other stuff as well. kinky couples, single or attached ladies that will like to explore new things, fun, layback, smart, sexy, did i mention i love curves.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: