ifseeker 47 / M
"Sexy couple looking for same for weekend fun."
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2012

To view all of
ifseeker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ifseeker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyharley1958
Idaho, United States
rm_kinky131342
Montana, United States
threesomeswap
Idaho, United States
us4afuntime
Oregon, United States
lonelyluvr69
Idaho, United States
road_dogs81_78
Idaho, United States
1sexycouple4U269
Idaho, United States
hisbabygirl75
Idaho, United States
2twoparty
Utah, United States
 
Status
ifseeker 47/M
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Always looking for hot singles or couples with no drama and fun personalities.
Introduction
I'm a successful professional, not in a relationship, a little on the naughty and adventurous side in exploring sexuality. I'm absolutely new to meeting people online, but not new to being with couples or people in open relationships. I'm a fairly calm and sane guy, just looking to meet some people that know what they are looking for. No reason to play lots of games and spend a lot of time if we aren't looking for the same things.

I think sex is a lot more than intercourse. Lips, fingers, tongues used well, and multiple partners are a big turn on for me. I love giving oral and my partner's satisfaction is important. Can run from gentle and sweet to light domination and bondage. My last relationship was very spanking intensive. Everything i do is in a loving manner, and I don't get into degradation or humiliation, although I do enjoy some naughty language if it fits the mood.

I am very respectful of couples and relationships. I view any interaction of mine as there to tap into the energy and excitement that the couple has for each other. I'm there to cooperate with what you want, instead of competing.

Online is great, and I'd like to explore more of that, but I see it as a way to get comfortable and trust each other. In other words, I'm not primarily interested in online ONLY action. I'd prefer to see it leading somewhere in the flesh. But, who knows? Maybe I'll like it more than I think. Needs to be hot and spontaneous, though.

I'm not looking for a relationship at this time. I've been through a few long terms ones, and I just don't want to go there right now. Instead, I'm seeking some mutually respectful and agreeable fun (a lot of fun) with no strings attached. Please be upfront about what you are looking for.

I'm in great health, vasectomy safe, disease and drug free. I can be discrete, but I really have nothing to hide. Nothing wrong with a couple of consenting adults giving each other what they want

I'm very content and happy with my life, and I love to laugh. Feeling comfortable with the people I'm with is most important to me. You know how with some people you just seem to hit it off and everything is fun?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants. Hot sex comes from knowing that you're within the bounds of what we're after. And then maybe stretching those bounds just a little. Surprises are good when there's enough trust present.

Couples are awesome. I've been lucky to meet quite a few couples that have invited me back a number of times to be part of the fun play with them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ifseeker's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Travels to: Holden Beach, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: