iforbigun 54 / M
"Adult FriendFinder"
lly, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2009

To view all of
iforbigun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iforbigun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robbrjl
Queensland, Australia
superslut65
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
bobbyox2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
DJ03LKJ
Anglesey, United Kingdom
rayman3161
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
 
Status
iforbigun 54/M
lly, Gwynedd , United Kingdom
would love to lick a pussy while its being fucked so if the cock slips out I could taste it too
Introduction
Me married ,would love to get my wife on here but not sure how to she has great breasts large with big nipples, love small and large natural breasts would love to lick a pussy when its being fucked ,love a bit of lactation to ,i am orally bi curious ,so probably would suck cock love women they are so so sexy

My Ideal Person kind caring mature fun who would like a very descrete occasional relation ship who loves hugs

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a threesome licking a pussy while its being fucked, also
sucking on a small lactating breast


the other one would be walking naked on a beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amanda Holden she is gorgeous she has a great pair of nipples
and what a bum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iforbigun's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • lly, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 2, 1962
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: