ieatall2 51 / M
"Looking for a Chaser to work my chubby ass!"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 21, 2004

To view all of
ieatall2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ieatall2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
culettoxxl
Online NOW!
Lazio, Italy
Bronxboy315
Texas, United States
ItFitandGlides
Illinois, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
James19610
Illinois, United States
Mektower
New Jersey, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
ramiro152
Colima, Mexico
goodtymer6
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ieatall2 51/M
Elgin, Illinois
horney
Introduction
I am always looking for a bud, especially like black, hispanic, latino, middle eatern and east indian men.!! White boys are always welcome too! I am horny often and and would really like some dick. Just watch some porn and JO, a blow job or all out fucking. I tend to be more of a bottom then a top.I am told I have a nice, tight ass, and always get great comments about my cock sucking abilities and my appreciation for a nice set of nuts.
I have an active fantasy mind!

My Ideal Person I am looking for sex with a man gay,bi,straight,confused,curious ...)for a little discreet after work or weekend fun, especially those who just get horny and want some head, or want to fuck around.
Good sense of humor, clean, DD and generally fun in an out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ieatall2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None