idcloser 47 / M
"Looking for some Adult fun..."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
idcloser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idcloser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2ormore4us2
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_avbs2005
Pennsylvania, United States
sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Irishcreem79
Florida, United States
LAA745
Pennsylvania, United States
amber245
California, United States
1more4usintx
Texas, United States
chocl8dlite
Texas, United States
 
Status
idcloser 47/M
Austin, Texas
Not paying here, email me at d-closer where the mail is hot...
Introduction
I am looking for a couple to join. I am respectful of all your wishes. I am also looking for a young lady in need of a "Daddy" figure. A good Daddy treats his princess well but also he has to spank her when she deserves it

My Ideal Person I am open to many options but must be discreet, clean, decent shape, and D/D free. (I am.)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Eating out my 19yr old secretary while she is semi clothed
lying across my desk...DONE, NEXT Finding a sex buddy from
this site willing to explore a lot of different options...
DONE, on to the next fantasy...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of idcloser's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: