idareka0328 27 / M
"Leave me a message if you like my style :-)"
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2012

To view all of
idareka0328's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idareka0328's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yangqin
Online NOW!
Jiangsu, China
 
Status
idareka0328 27/M
Hangzhou, 32 , China
Introduction
I am an open-minded 80s single chinese guy who have just returned from Germany. I am sex-addicted since without sex I must masturbate everyday instead. In bed I can be the leader if you want, I can hold a girl up and fuck in the air. Or maybe it is interesting that you try to rape me if you can I had many long or short relationships before and experienced. I prefer 1-1 sex but I never tried to play with two girls that I would like to gain the 3p experiences when there is any chance.

My Ideal Person I am a looking for an open relationships with girls and women. No mater you married or not and how old you are. Just leave me a message and we could start from chatting online. At the date maybe we could have a cup of coffee together and see what happens then. My sex fantasy is to let the girl squirt and to used up the condoms that we prepared in one night! So if you want some rough sex, do not wait and contact me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of idareka0328's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1989
Hometown: Hangzhou, 32, China
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: designer
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: