icuucme 58 / M
"If you don't ask, you'll never know."
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
icuucme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icuucme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
 
Status
icuucme 58/M
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Introduction
Married...and yes she knows and approves. You can contact her as well as she stays informed. Doesn't mean she has to be involved on a personal level but it's only fair she is aware. Prefer to have friends with the extra fun. Chemistry...relaxed social occasions...and of course a night of heaven. Then again, should all hell break loose and it becomes a night of wild tawdry sex, that's not a bad thing either!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who accepts themself for what they are as well others for who they are. Optimistic, allways see the good in everybody. Lets get together and find out. After all, if you don't ask, you'll never know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Vaughn (SRV)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Years a go, Linda Ronstad secretly wanted to bear my "love child" (she just didn't realize it). Actually I focus on the attainable in real life...not celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of icuucme's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: