icreamyourpussy2 39 / M
"I wanna make you squirt"
brentwood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2012

To view all of
icreamyourpussy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icreamyourpussy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
 
Status
icreamyourpussy2 39/M
brentwood, California
Introduction
lookin for some hot NSA times with woman in the bay area.. I'm drug and disease free and I love licking a juicy pussy until it squirts. I have a nice thick cock that's loves stretching out a nice wet pussy or tight ass.. Looking for hot NSA times, Im attached happen I'm not opposed. I love all women and I'm really attracted to woman with hot accents, British and Spanish are my favorites and make my cock rock hard. I really have a thing for Latin women and especially redheads.. Looking forward to hearing from you.

formerly on AdultFriendFinder as athickcock4u2 but somehow my profile got screwed up

Presently attached so discretion is a must, my other half is presently taking a break from playing.

My Ideal Person looking for someone with no drama or hangups looking for NSA fun times.. Im friendly as well

NOTICE!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other laws

Information
  • 39 / male
  • brentwood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: