iconoclast3000 46 / M
"Tall, dark, and handsome...."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2011

To view all of
iconoclast3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iconoclast3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxulxplozun
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
nuthinbutluv4u01
California, United States
Beachlover1236
Nevada, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
rm_anna6nine
California, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
lilybell_13
Texas, United States
misspivoine
Texas, United States
hot_oval_lips
California, United States
 
Status
iconoclast3000 46/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Hi,

I am a 43 yo male with slim, but muscular build (tall, dark hair, olive skin).

My career keeps me busy, but I make time for regular exercise to maintain my health and relax from the stresses of life. Other hobbies and interests include instrumental music and reading.

I am searching for an attractive, intelligent woman for primarily an intense, passionate, sexual relationship; however, I hope we share enough in common to be friends as well.

Please feel free to contact me with your thoughts and interests.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will
be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person An attractive, intelligent , passionate , mature woman with a desire for sexual exploration and friendship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iconoclast3000's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: