icewoman2006 59 / F
"*Take it or leave it*"
london, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2006

To view all of
icewoman2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icewoman2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Handsum196646
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
funforus19680
Ontario, Canada
SixPackAbs416
Ontario, Canada
OHMYMY10
Ontario, Canada
leafer68
Ontario, Canada
tina391972
Ontario, Canada
truckersroom022
Ontario, Canada
justlaughanyway
Ontario, Canada
QsMortisha3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
icewoman2006 59/F
london, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
* Wearing a stripe t-shirt does not make u a tiger so back up*
Tonite I'm gonna b making deals with the devil and I no its gonna get me in trouble!
For starts I'm far from a bytch and I hate to ague but if u wanna argue then soo can I.I don't take b/s from anyone.I wanna b treated good with respect,If u can"t do it then stay the hell away from me.I'm a happy woman simple as that!
I like wwe,mudding,landscaping,photographer and NOT argueing,,Having a few drinks with good friends
If u have something to say,have the balls and say to me,not nice to talk about people behind their back when u don't really no them,,haha,,,/got it?Good!!

My Ideal Person I want someone to have fun with but have respect and treat me good!But I see that's hard to find these a days..hahaha
Please if ur taken dont bother me cuz I will find out,Be honest!I don't want someone who'll argue with me,I can't take the hassell

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none, really

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of icewoman2006's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • london, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 4, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: