icemantx09 40 / M
"Let's get naughty together"
Galleria, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2011

To view all of
icemantx09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icemantx09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicplsbtx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
inittodoit2
Texas, United States
bicple7282
Texas, United States
Pussy19914U
Texas, United States
Jillielatina27
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Celestial69xx
Texas, United States
fatpussy4you
Montana, United States
7deadlycyns
Texas, United States
 
Status
icemantx09 40/M
Galleria, Texas
Introduction
Typical all American clean cut boy standing 6 foot, 200 lbs, blond hair, blue eyes, athletic build, d & d free. I am straight, a professional, college educated, & sexual mature. Seeking online playmates in hope's of much more. Desire a casual adventurous partner, FWB type of experience. No strings attached, no drama, & discrete. Turn on's include; threesomes, one-on-one while someone watches, being a couples DOM and willing to fulfill singles & couples fantasies...7 inch length x 5 inch girth tool to fulfill your deep desires! I cum hard with distance & volume. I also consider myself a Dom/Sir with experience.

My Ideal Person Couples / Singles looking for a third party or one-on-one stimulation. Turn on's include; threesomes, female squirters, one-on-one while someone watches, being a couples sex toy and fulfilling singles & couples fantasies. Willing to suck, fuck, and explore with the right singles & couples. Just clean adult fun and excitement. Very discreet, professional, private and willingness to meet needs of others. I'm experienced with singles/couples and enjoy fulfilling a partners sexual desires.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Galleria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: