iceman69er5 52 / M
"Guy looking for a good time with an ebony skinned sexy woman!"
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 13, 2011

To view all of
iceman69er5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceman69er5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
des5607
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
pauldean43
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ilovecockalot
District of Columbia, United States
jerkmeoffplease2
Colorado, United States
Lkg4fun101
Pennsylvania, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
slimcdboy11
Pennsylvania, United States
nudeone2
North Carolina, United States
sunshine3817827
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
iceman69er5 52/M
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I exercise every day and like athletic bodies. Looking at trying sex with a group. I'd like to find someone into anal sex. I love to enjoy a beautiful woman. I am very interested in dark skinned women. I would love to taste and make love to an ebony skinned athletic sexy woman. So if interested email me!!

My Ideal Person I like toned and athletic bodies. I'm not discerning about race. I like all skin colors as long as its naked!! But seriously I would like someone in decent shape since I try to do the same. I'll try almost anything once as long as no pain is involved. I am kind of kinky and like to experiment so let's play!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iceman69er5's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prof. engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: