iceman3927 43 / 41 / C
"Couple looking to explore"
Boksburg, gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
iceman3927's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceman3927's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Josef95500
*Gauteng, South Africa
MichaelZygmunt
Venlo, Netherlands
ExplorerRSA
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_ByronBa
Gauteng, South Africa
pentonkr69
gauteng, South Africa
pierrepenza
Johannesburg, South Africa
bullzmagic101
2094, South Africa
Lloydo007
WP, South Africa
jacojnr84
gauteng, South Africa
 
Status
iceman3927 43/C
Boksburg, gauteng , South Africa
Introduction
We are a Sexualy active couple looking to broaden our sex lives
We were married, got divorced and have been living together for 6 years now, looking for fun

My Ideal Person Looking for Lady, man, or a Couple who would be intrested in having a lot of fun, also looking for bi couple or bi lady to have fun with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jessica Biel, she has a certain sex appeal about her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of iceman3927's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boksburg, gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Afrikaans
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1973 September 25, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: manager PA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue