ice_mbt 45 / M
"Looking for someone who loves to receive oral sex"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2009

To view all of
ice_mbt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ice_mbt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,192 Active Members!*
 
Status
ice_mbt 45/M
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
I am looking for new people to meet and have fun. I travel alot for my job and would like people with free time that might want to come on vacation with me. I work for an upscale hotel company and travel through the southeast, sometimes the caribbean.

I'm told I'm very good with my hands. Among other things. Very giving. Love toys. Lots of foreplay. Looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. I would love to find one local regular.

My Ideal Person Likes to be pleased. I am very giving. I like people who are open to trying new things and toys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ice_mbt's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1971
Hometown: Towson, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None