iblookingn2013 56 / M
"time to enjoy life"
Cedar Bluff, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2013

To view all of
iblookingn2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iblookingn2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
LandG4u
Virginia, United States
Chicasin
Cortes, Honduras
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
marcia_355
Pennsylvania, United States
jorcook
West Virginia, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
Bakaannie
Minas Gerais, Brazil
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
iblookingn2013 56/M
Cedar Bluff, Virginia
Introduction
When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I've always been good at creating an adventure. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone like me has a little extra time to meet someone. From time to time get together for a bit of fun. Someone not wanting to change their present relationship, just looking for a bit of spice and fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

View more of iblookingn2013's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cedar Bluff, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: