ibfeelingood 50 / M
"LOOKING FOR YOU !!!"
Penn Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2006

To view all of
ibfeelingood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibfeelingood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,995,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wisteriadragon
California, United States
BiCAGirl
California, United States
uwantme335
California, United States
grsvlygrl
California, United States
rm_sexysuzy916
California, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Cummings46122
California, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotasss1974
California, United States
 
Status
ibfeelingood 50/M
Penn Valley, California
Introduction
Hi there. Im here for the same reason you are. Im looking for a friend / playmate. Someone active, and energetic. Im not out for a relationship but if it happens, cool. Im not just here looking for a one nighter either, but if it happens, cool, lol. Im just really looking for some cool people to meet!

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone sexy, fun, with a sence of humor. Im a very energetic and active person. Looking for the same. Thanx for checking me out, hope to hear from you !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ibfeelingood's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Penn Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: