ib_yours 58 / M
"Looking for friends to exchange stories and meet for good times"
San Marcos, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2002

To view all of
ib_yours's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ib_yours's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_toborsp
California, United States
1isgood2Rbetter
California, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
popinit4u
California, United States
kohler11
California, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
LUVBIMEN
California, United States
dcla91767
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ib_yours 58/M
San Marcos, California
Introduction
Very easy going male, who enjoys the humorous side of life. Open to most anything from vanilla to kink and from cyber to real time meetings. I travel the U.S., but mostly in (Northern Cal, Colorado, Arizona and Nevada)

Been away for a while, but I am back......

My Ideal Person Looking for non-judgemental people who like to have fun, isn't that what this is about? Maybe someone who just needs to be pampered now and then. Giving massasges and performing oral are on the top of my favorites list. I also enjoy a little pampering myself.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ib_yours's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 58 / male
  • San Marcos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 18, 1958
Travels to: Denver, Colorado
Hometown: Escondido, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: