ians1977 39 / M
"hi im from cosham in portsmouth and looking for fun no strings."
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2010

To view all of
ians1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ians1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twitchingboxers
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
younger4older698
Hampshire, United Kingdom
xpompeyfunx
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Dirty69girlie75
Hampshire, United Kingdom
OpenAndReady4it
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ians1977 39/M
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
same shit different day
Introduction
Hi im Ian. and im from cosham in Portsmouth and looking for no strings fun with a female .i im looking for someone who lives near me. as i don't drive. unless you do and don't mind picking me up?

im this letting you no about the car bit so you no where things stand.

im not in to Water Sports.

Hi and do not send me a Friend Requests if you live far away from me say no one over 10 miles.

do not send me a Winks if you live outside of the uk and dose not live to far from me thank you.

or so unfortunately my place is a no go area.

or so no one from out side of the UK. and that goes for winks to.

and not in to men who like to dress in women's cloths.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person someone who is looking for no strings fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ians1977's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: