iamwhatiam49 67 / M
"all the better to eat you with said the wolf to little red riding hood"
south shore, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamwhatiam49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Moistlips10
Michigan, United States
stephaniefun
Massachusetts, United States
isasp01
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
lella67
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
iamwhatiam49 67/M
south shore, Massachusetts
primate of the month
Introduction
How do I fit this many years of experiences that make up my personality into a small space? Ok here goes...
Intelligent Neanderthal- high intelligence, opposing thumbs, good with tools, knuckles only slightly drag on the ground. Evolution is starting to kick in, I've learned how to use a fork & spoon and am mostly housebroken. I'm sort of built like a lowland gorilla with some of the same characteristics, ( I think I saw my uncle Ralph on a National Geographic special ). I have many & varied interests and I'm always willing to learn something new, what can you teach me?
I'm a traveling service tech who is looking for a good time & good conversation with no strings. I can enjoy a good conversation (face to face) almost as much as a good romp in the hay. I'm married to a woman who doesn't want to any more. If you're interested, just rattle my cage.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who's path in life may run parallel to mine for a while. while our paths go in the same direction we can walk together, and when they part at least we've made a new friend. Intelligence & personality rate over physical appearance. I'm not looking for a princess to pamper, but more of an equal to challenge me mentally ( and physically? ). I am drawn to petite women with tiny to medium breast size. Ok you got me, if a woman walks into the room with a good size 'rack' I'm going to look, but up close & personal I prefer the smaller size (at least let them be natural).
p.s. I'm always up for a game of strip chess
p.p.s. If you spell with ur, u, bof uv uz and the like, don't bother writing
p.p.p.s. I am not gay, bi or the least bit curious about guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iamwhatiam49's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • south shore, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: