iamtandles 50 / T
"standard member"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
iamtandles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamtandles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JackJr1960
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Zpackkk
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
erica_cdgogirl
Online NOW!
California, United States
TSStaceyNLarry
Georgia, United States
amourcollant5
Manitoba, Canada
eureka21971
Georgia, United States
stockingman2013
Georgia, United States
BAlmNitro
Florida, United States
shirleyts
Oregon, United States
 
Status
iamtandles 50/T
Marietta, Georgia
I cannot read mails unless you become a top fan of mine or try me at the hoo, ya?
Introduction
I'm a standard member, so I cannot read your messages to me. Sorry.

I've been a CD most of my life but have always felt that my nature has a strong feminine aspect. Lately, I've been wanting to be with someone to help me validate these feelings of wanting to be treated like a woman. I'm 6' before heels and would prefer men that are close to my height or taller than me. I'm fully functional so if you are a woman who'd like to be with someone like me, sign me up! NSA/FWB it's all good!

The odds of me meeting up with someone are very slim. I have a lot to loose in my home life. Any in person meeting will start with a simple cup of coffee to see if there mutual interest to move beyond that.

I do enjoy some online fun now and again, but please engage me in conversation, I'm so tired of the "nice ass" opening line. Is a full sentence too much to ask for? If you have read my profile this far, then we both know you can read, but can you write? Maybe that's why I've never hung out in bars, I was not much for pickup lines...

Tanya's FAQ:
==========
Does my wife know?
She knows that I have the desire to dress. She does not like it but I can keep my stash of clothes in the house (not in the master closet) and I can dress when she is not around. Sadly, the opportunities to dress are very seldom.
---
Does she know of my desires to have Tanya be sexual?
No.
---
Do I wear my wife's clothes?
99% of what I wear is my own. Occasionally I'll borrow a dress, nightie or bathing suit. I love shopping in person or online.
---
Am I a CD or TS?
I'm somewhere in between. I'm more than a guy in a dress. I feel that I have a genuine female nature about me and I do wish my body was more in sync with that. That being said, I'm happy with the parts that I have and have no desire to have any surgeries. I keep my chest and arm pits shaved, my hands and feet depilated and I'm trimmed everywhere else. I have fair body hair anyway. Also, I have my ears pierced. I think this is beyond "just a CD."
---
If you want to know more, just ask.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who loves the mix of the feminine and masculine person I am. Non smoker, drug and disease free. Discrete!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iamtandles's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: