iamjodymyjody 43 / M
"Welcome to Jody's World"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
iamjodymyjody's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamjodymyjody's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amaranta19673
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
PurrfectKitty84
Texas, United States
hardeefungirl
Florida, United States
ply4lkitten
Florida, United States
buenisima1973
Florida, Estados Unidos
Kristhel37
San Jose, Costa Rica
tndrcoksukr1969
Ohio, United States
MARYAN39
Sonora, Mexico
DoubleDp666
Florida, United States
 
Status
iamjodymyjody 43/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking me out. I relocated to Tampa a few months ago and currently looking to meet some women for some stimulating encounters. I am a business owner so my days can get hectic sometimes. It does not mean that I don't get the urge to let my hair down "err now din". I am not an active gym buff but I do try to work out from time to time. I guess I feel like every little bit helps. I am an easy going guy that values family and friends. I crave intimate encounters that create a foundation for potentially more.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman will be understanding of my schedule. As I will be understanding of hers. She must be fun and willing to get to know me...the person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iamjodymyjody's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: