iamibeaniebeanie 50 / F
"does anyone kiss anymore?"
Buckeye, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2008

To view all of
iamibeaniebeanie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamibeaniebeanie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dadzee69
Arizona, United States
eastgatemac
Arizona, United States
 
Status
iamibeaniebeanie 50/F
Buckeye, Arizona
Introduction
I am a married horny working house wife. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy meeting new people. What I am looking for is a friend with benefits. I am a standard member so you will need to contact me.......If you have a problem with BBW don't even view me I am not what you want. No Drama No Bullshit.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have a "friend" that he can fuck without worrying about them telling his gf/wife. Casual relationship NSA.someone who is fixed or does not have a problem with condoms.......keep it real. Chat and texting friendly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
reo speed wagon, air supply, CCR

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
When i was younger Burt Reynolds. His curizma.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iamibeaniebeanie's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Buckeye, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1966
Hometown: RENO, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Billing
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: