iamalphaandomega 35 / M
"Im open minded and i try not to judge other."
minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
iamalphaandomega's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamalphaandomega's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
 
Status
iamalphaandomega 35/M
minneapolis, Minnesota
Kik: Snakehandle
Introduction
I guess i should change my profile.
Ok updating profile. Im not really sure what i should be writing because no matter what i do write my true nature will still not be captured. Im the type that goes with the flow. I dont like having wants cause they lead to regret and i prefer to be without regret. Ill try almost anything once and i have tried many things. Limits are for those who fear life and i dont have such fears. Im the guy that wants to die with nothing to regret.

My Ideal Person I guess my ideal person is someone who does not try to change who i am. someone who knows that sometimes i want to cuddle without talking and fuck without asking. someone who doesnt mind being tied up from time to time. And likes to play with toys if the need arises.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, Elephantman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The only fantasy i have now is about fucking a pregnant woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of iamalphaandomega's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1981
Hometown: st.croix, Virgin Islands
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: