iacronos 46 / M
"Living life to the Fullest"
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2008

To view all of
iacronos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iacronos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
osnabrick
Illinois, United States
donnarath
Nebraska, United States
Wild_wet_hard
Iowa, United States
tight_tammy67
Iowa, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
fantasy4u2015
Iowa, United States
gr8gal45
Iowa, United States
aliceguess
Florida, United States
Discreeeet4U2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
iacronos 46/M
West Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
Okay, bottom line: I'm addicted to sex. I have been for a long time.

I'm 40. I'm not interested in games. I love to fuck. I'm large and especially love to fuck women who either love it large or have never had it large. I like to take discrete pics. I don't want the hassle of going to bars. Keep things simple.

I'm interested in straight women wanting a good time NSA. I am open to relationship, but not my focus.

Anything you are interested in that I missed?

**** LEGAL WARNING: Notice to institutions using this site or any affiliate of this site for studies, projects or any other purpose -- You DO NOT have my permission to use any information from my profile, to include text, images or videos, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. This includes use by or for a news organization or firm, documentary film, television, print, Internet, or any communication media currently developed or that may in the future be developed. The use of this profile information, images, network lists, etc and all related information or media is at the sole discretion of the account owner and may not be used, recorded, copied or disseminated in any form without express written permission of the account owner. ******

Information
  • 46 / male
  • West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: