i_tickle_gspots 51 / M
"I am very oral, talent tongue"
pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2002

To view all of
i_tickle_gspots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view i_tickle_gspots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jinyulee
Connecticut, United States
rm_ibwet4you2
California, United States
girl6_x4u
California, United States
jaclyng44
New York, United States
TopheavyMegan52F
Maryland, United States
playfulnfun68
California, United States
rm_katamount
California, United States
Bigrelease5309
Massachusetts, United States
wannasquirt4ya
California, United States
 
Status
i_tickle_gspots 51/M
pittsfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi,
I am 49 years old. In 2006 I suffered a stroke. The only Major long term effect is my speech is SLIGHTLY inhibited, So I prefer to text rather than speak on the phone.
I need to have a mental as well as a physical attraction. It would be great to meet someone I can have a conversation with, (I can talk openly about anything) share some interests and at least become friends,
I am a very passionate and sincere man. I come from a world that if I say it I mean it, and a handshake is a deal. I know what I want in life, not afraid to say what I mean. I am outgoing, liked by most all who know me. I am emotionally stable, very energetic, spontaneous, sarcastic and just fun all around.
I am an exceptional lover. I know how to please, and like doing it.
I am very oral and I enjoy the more erotic things in life.
I melt at the sight of stiletto high heels (fetish AKA- Altocalciphilia) a sexy outfit and or a little exhibitionism.
I don't consider myself kinky, but who do I compare to?
I want to look into different experiences, too many things out there to try...

My Ideal Person I am seeking a woman that is self confident, outgoing, not afraid to talk, very comfortable with her sexuality, not afraid to show it. She should be sincere, have a sense of humor, and not afraid to be open and ENJOY themselves, instead of worrying about other things.
A long lasting relationship would be ideal, or a friend with benefits. Open to future possibilities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
in a large furnature store

View more of i_tickle_gspots's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retirement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: