i_need_some_69 31 / M
"Looking for a good time"
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2005

To view all of
i_need_some_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view i_need_some_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfrombama
Alabama, United States
Allnightofunwu
Georgia, United States
BBWFemDomCuckCpl
Tennessee, United States
rm_sg5917
Tennessee, United States
redflame66
Tennessee, United States
wilmaandfred007
Tennessee, United States
flirting4fun12
Nevada, United States
piperangel2
Illinois, United States
xredheadslutx
Georgia, United States
 
Status
i_need_some_69 31/M
Cleveland, Tennessee
Looking for some fun. Am I in the right place?
Introduction
Hey, like the intro says im looking for a good time. Im told im a pretty good time but u need to find that out personally, not by listening to what i say. I love to please a woman. I am FAR more concerned with pleasing my partner than i am with pleasing myself. I love to feeling i get when a woman gets off and loves every second of our time togehter. Messages are checked daily so i will reply to ALL of them. I also have more pictures of me if you want to know what i look like. I dont have them on here obviously for private reasons so just ask me and ill shoot you some regular picutres.

My Ideal Person Im not looking for love, im just looking for someone interested to hang out with me and loves to get a little crazy sometimes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of i_need_some_69's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: