i694uontheside 36 / M
"Let's "kick" it!! Always available sir_matthew1982"
Winchester, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2011

To view all of
i694uontheside's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view i694uontheside's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ms_faythe
Tennessee, United States
cplsukfukplay
Tennessee, United States
xxsweet4uxx
Anglesey, United Kingdom
UnleashedUnicorn
Alabama, United States
babygirl11105
Tennessee, United States
mtjeepgirl
Montana, United States
blaqchick4u
Tennessee, United States
DandK567
Georgia, United States
sissylalou2009
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
i694uontheside 36/M
Winchester, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm here to find a little fun. Been here before and back once again. Please be real and serious..tired of phonies.

I am 31, decent looking guy, that is simply here to find a little bit of fun on the side. I do not want any drama, and do not bring any to the table. Everything stays completely discreet.

My job is great and flexible, so it allows me to be away and still make money. So distance isn't usually an issue, I certainly don't mind the travel.

I am not only looking for friends, but friends with benefits. We all have needs, and we all desire to have them filled. That's why I'm here.

I definitely have a great personality, and love to make everyone laugh,very respectful and somewhat reserved, definitely not pushy at all.Fun to be around for sure!!!

I wouldn't mind being with a couple, but it's something that I have never done before, so I would be somewhat lost.Patience would be a must with me on that one. But it is something I would strongly consider and like to do!!

My Ideal Person Someone real, that would be a plus. Too much talk on this site.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Winchester, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: