[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
hytsykr1956 60 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits"
Fruitland Park, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
hytsykr1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hytsykr1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
femmefirefl000
Florida, United States
 
Status
hytsykr1956 60/M
Fruitland Park, Florida
I'm now located in Fruitland Park, Fl.
Introduction
Looking for something long-term. I have recently purchased a Home in Fruitland Park, Fl. located on Lake Griffin. It's a nice place with a Boat Dock, 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms and an indoor Pool. I'm retired so I have a lot of spare time on my hands and would love to devote that time to making acquaintance with a woman who may be looking for the same thing as myself. I kind person to spend your life with and make each other happy.

My Ideal Person A woman 30-40, petite with an open mind and who is out-going. A woman who enjoys Boating and Fishing would be ideal for me since I live right on a Lake and have a brand new 2015 Chaparral 203 Vortex bow-runner Boat. I also have a Cabin-cruiser that I would like to take into the Gulf but it is currently in the Shop have a new Radar system and electronic updates made to it. Thanks and hugs. Daren

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Aerosmith, Led Zepplin, Elton John

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hytsykr1956's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Fruitland Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: