hypermusicmuse 34 / F
"Just for fun"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2010

To view all of
hypermusicmuse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hypermusicmuse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adventuroustwo70
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
jaylynn01
California, United States
TheStuff33
California, United States
FusedRolesDoser
New York, United States
bigbaldfunguy
California, United States
magikmusicguy
Texas, United States
PiercedOne1984
California, United States
12thy123
California, United States
 
Status
hypermusicmuse 34/F
Sacramento, California
i don't get on here much really. just dabble here and there. fair warning.
Introduction
Work in trauma surgery, single mom with a mommy body, have priorities and a busy life.

I really dig Asian guys, something about them that makes me kinda crazy.

My Ideal Person please don't message me if you are old enough to be my dad. On the flip, don't message me if you are so young you could be my kid. Straightforwardness is okay, but not your first message. Pleasantries are a nice thing. You get better results in getting to know me a little before you try to dirty talk me into bed. I have someone that I play with that wants to explore some, so couples when you message me- don't be offended if I don't get back to you right away, I do need to get their opinion as well and I don't see that person often. I'm not really into girls so being a third isn't necessarily my idea of fun but I am pretty open minded and could change my mind. I'm not trying to sound like an ass or like I'm picky. But I do get little time to and for myself between work, my kids, and school starting back up for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Muse, The Beatles, The Dropkick Murphy's, Magic Man,
Capital Cities, Lindsey Sterling, Bastille, etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hypermusicmuse's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Surgical Tech/Assist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: