hvc2007 44 / M
"Creatividad en ejercicio..."
Ciudad Guayana, Bolivar, Venezuela
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2007

To view all of
hvc2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hvc2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emotionlass
Texas, United States
Dulcesita1991713
Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Colombia
Marilyn456787654
Sucre, Venezuela
Jasmine8809
usa, Trinidad and Tobago
RicaNena80
Lara, Venezuela
crispaolla
Sao Paulo, Brazil
maxcita2
Ancash, Peru
mairangelys
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
sweet_heartperu
Lima, Peru
 
Status
hvc2007 44/M
Ciudad Guayana, Bolivar , Venezuela
Stepping up, to the new dimension...
Introduction
New Year, new goals... Still traveling a lot, but def. more selective with my destinations... Looking for people worth it, to share some time in our lives.

Fun, is something so relative to each person and might surprise each of us, while taking the risk.

Las oportunidades se presentan, aquellos que las aprovechan serán los unicos en saber si valia la pena o no. Los aciertos y desaciertos, estan para cometerlos y aprender de ellos. Cada dia, alguien nuevo puede sorprenderte!

My Ideal Person Que tenga conciencia de si misma....

If you know what you want and don't blame others for not reachig it, you are the right partner in crime...

Jemand, mit dem Mann Pferde stehlen kann..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hvc2007's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ciudad Guayana, Bolivar, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1973
Hometown: Caracas, Distrito Federal
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None