hv_the_goods 45 / M
"Currently having break from paying member, please mail if interested. Fun down to earth guy."
sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2007

To view all of
hv_the_goods's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hv_the_goods's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttylady2000
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
enzoyasuda6666
Ibaragi, Japan
HappySachiko
Nagano, Japan
rm_casalsexy_jp
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ciel911
Tokyo, Japan
rm_fumina7
Tokyo, Japan
NihonDeutsuFun
Gunma, Japan
JapMerica
Tokyo, Japan
ourtime4fun
Kanagawa, Japan
 
Status
hv_the_goods 45/M
sapporo, Hokkaido , Japan
Introduction
Currently not paying member so if interested please send me a mail and I will respond straight away.

Well traveled professional male from down under who has been living in Japan for quite sometime. I travel throughout Asia for my work with regular trips to Tokyo, Singapore, Malaysia, and Hong Kong.

I have been on this site for a few years now and have met some great people in the form of couples/ singles/ married ladies. Currently swinging for around 10 years so have experience and am not shy.

I am in decent shape, tall, well built and enjoy a variety of sports. My friends would say that I have a fantastic personality and am easy going and fun to be around.

My lovers enjoy my company and I have been told I am a great kisser, have a talented set of hands & tongue to go with a good size cock.

I am looking for good relaxed people who I can meet occasionally during the year for some mutual fun both in and out of the bed.

My Ideal Person I seek like minded individuals/ couples who have a professional background and are well balanced socially.

I enjoy people who know what they want.

Time is important for all so I would prefer to meet individuals that are serious about meeting.

I would also prefer regular meetings rather than a one off meeting.

Generally great couples/ singles/ married ladies wanting an extra bit of spice in their life.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1971
Travels to: Singapore, City
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue