huzinho 61 / M
"looking for new female friends, cherche des amies"
Brussels, BELGIUM, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
huzinho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huzinho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
 
Status
huzinho 61/M
Brussels, BELGIUM , Belgium
feeling hot
Introduction
Hello
For the job I'm traveling all over Europe.
love traveling, city trips, vacations at the beach... all over the world.
Social type, like to have friends around, having dinner together, or cooking for a few people, going for a drink ,listening to a concert or just having a chat.
I love to meet new people, if you are interested send me hug.
Je suis sportif, et aime la façon de vivre a la Française.
J'aime bien vous caresser, donner un massage et je trouve le prélude très important.
J'ai pas mal d'expériences et je voudrai bien la partager avec vous, et surtout apprendre des nouvelles choses
Kisses, bisous

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting people from different countries and cultures , but the women are the most important in my "search"; I could organise visiting Brussels and Belgium if your're staying in the country.
j'aimerai bien faire connaisance avec vous.
danser sur les musiques rythmiques : du rock au salsa et du country au reggae.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of huzinho's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brussels, BELGIUM, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1955
Hometown: brussel, BELGIE, Belgium
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: