huskernsd 42 / M
"Open Minded Discreet Looking for Discreet Friends"
Winter Park, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2008

To view all of
huskernsd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huskernsd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
 
Status
huskernsd 42/M
Winter Park, Florida
Introduction
Married male looking for discreet fun, I'm 40 workout and it great shape with a very high sex drive and know what I like. My private life is just that private and very important to me that is why I am only looking for a similar discreet friends for friendship and fun. Not looking for anything emotional, just a great friend with benefits. Send me an email will answer any questions you may have. Life is short lets make the most of it. Looking for friend with mutual respect and understanding of what we both need and can give each other. Looking for a quality bud not quantities of buds.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, Nude beaches

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of huskernsd's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Winter Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: