hurricanboi23 28 / M
"Face pics and more for friends in private albums."
North Jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2012

To view all of
hurricanboi23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hurricanboi23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigbigCherry
New Jersey, United States
skyt1gers
Pennsylvania, United States
wicked19
New Jersey, United States
PrettyGrlzRock
New Jersey, United States
jokerlovesquinn
New Mexico, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
FieryHrt99
New Jersey, United States
xobifungirlxo
New Jersey, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
 
Status
hurricanboi23 28/M
North Jersey, New Jersey
For friends on my network, new pics in my private album. Let me know what you girls think.
Introduction
Love talking and meeting new people. Problem with site is I feel like I am talking to a bunch of dudes with a girl as a profile picture, so I am thinking about deleting this. I'm also down for a good conversation.

My Ideal Person I love a women who’s confident and fun. I like a girl who's also be talkative. I love being with a lady that has experience and knows how to treat a man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hurricanboi23's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 28 / male
  • North Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts