hurf16 50 / M
"Wanna see more...???"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2000

To view all of
hurf16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hurf16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sinlilly
Norfolk, United Kingdom
wendydunne66
Manchester, United Kingdom
annemax
Surrey, United Kingdom
SusanSsss
London, United Kingdom
Purplepussycat79
Kent, United Kingdom
vlamka
Brno, Czech Republic
HelsBells69
Gozo, Malta
Mistyone21
Ontario, Canada
Minime1609
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
hurf16 50/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Who knows truly what they 'want'....its about how you and the other person get along, and how well you connect. Things that you werent looking for, can become perfect with the right person...and vice versa. Who knows for sure what they will eat at a good restaurant....you can have an idea, but the menu may turn you!
Not interested though in meaningless one nighters....sex can only get better the more you practice with someone! and practice...and practice....!

My Ideal Person Someone for a regular enjoyable adult relationship, no pressures or demands, enjoyable, fun and mutually beneficial.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hurf16's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: