huntman2015 39 / M
"Decent guy"
singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2010

To view all of
huntman2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huntman2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IndianHornyBabe0
Rotorua, New Zealand
curious_georXV
Singapore, singapore
just4_naughtyfun
Singapore, jurong
Yongzoe
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
SheCrave4blackMa
Woodlands, Singapore
sgmysg6162
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
huntman2015 39/M
singapore, singapore , Singapore
Introduction
I'm 42 yrs male looking for good company and great sex. I'm a businessman and looking to change my life style to enjoy the finer things in life which I had missed

My Ideal Person Somebody who is appreciative of my efforts and will want to give 100 percent back. They must be confident in themselves and not only passionate in the bedroom but in everyday life as well. You should be just as comfortable in bed in sexy lingerie and high heels as you are in an old pair of sweats.
Toys are fun and encouraged, but I am NOT into bondage or anything overly kinky. Just your basic dirty talk and maybe some light spanking
My favorite position is doing it doggy-style, but I will say that most women get off better when they are on top, and thats great too. I can stay hard for a long time and like sex in a variety of positions to keep it fresh and exciting, never boring.
.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in a public place

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nil

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of huntman2015's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: