huntfishbone 58 / M
"looking for a full figured girl or a couple with"
East Greenbush, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huntfishbone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hairymen518
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ohiofitguy55
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hotscottyny
Online NOW!
New York, United States
tk12315
New York, United States
snickers4every1
New York, United States
putinatetona
Florida, Estados Unidos
rm_lmd12065
New York, United States
s40122
New York, United States
jazzedguy
New York, United States
 
Status
huntfishbone 58/M
East Greenbush, New York
like bigger women and couples with very open minded
Introduction
not getting what I want at home, infact my wife has no interest at all, its become more like a job to her, I like bigger women and couples, I am very open minded

My Ideal Person discrete women or couple to play with now and then nothing serious, just fun for all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife invites a fairly attractive friend over and then
invites her to our bed were she also enjoys her friend. Or
I meat a couple that wants to take me home and take advantage
of me.maybe they can't even wait that long and tuching
starts right away.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, threesome

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jaquelin smith. full figure, curvy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of huntfishbone's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • East Greenbush, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: elctrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue