hunterdude81 56 / M
"hi im a fun loving guy with an open mind. lovo to live life to the fullest."
central illinois, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hunterdude81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunterdude81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werreal08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
dooinyou
Maryland, United States
Good6438
Illinois, United States
rollinginthehay6
Illinois, United States
coco11962
Illinois, United States
top8man
Louisiana, United States
Steph65832
Illinois, United States
chuckroast1
Illinois, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
hunterdude81 56/M
central illinois, Illinois
o s0 horney
Introduction
ok, what to say. we have all ben on here long enough to know what were looking for , im looking to have a good time and hook up with people for hot sex , and if it leads to more well so be it , but girls ,,, whats the deal ? ya message them on instant message , and they never answer back , ya know it dont hurt to chat , hell we may hit it off , so dont be so shy !

My Ideal Person open minded nonjudgemental sexy ,sense of humor , high sex drive , life is short so lets live it to the fullest attitude

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hunterdude81's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • central illinois, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: