hunker411 47 / M
"been looking for you...."
Magnolia, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
hunker411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunker411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkflame36
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
medctr8106
Texas, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
anita6992
Veracruz, Mexico
wgl210
Texas, United States
Krm572
Texas, United States
ninawill123456
Texas, United States
Errs73
Texas, United States
Seagreen28
Texas, United States
 
Status
hunker411 47/M
Magnolia, Texas
Shake me. Down
Introduction
hey there...I am the tall dark and handsome type,6'2",185lb brown eyes and black hair.I enjoy the out doors and sports.I am a country boy with some down to earth roots.I like the simple things in life,. I do work hard but I can play harder.I like to stay busy.I dont like the clubs or bars.(dont drink hardly at all).But have been know to tie one on...LOL I like the commany of a open minded Lady,not really looking to get married but would like to find someone with my kinda values and sexual attraction and entrest.Am very much into sex and pleasing my partner.Love to give oral and tease...dont have a problem getting to know each other before meeting up. I am very respectfull and know how to treat a Lady.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find a open minded ,sexy goddess. someone that can rock my world.not really looking for a 10 or a barbie type.I like a girl that dont mind getting a little dirt under her nails but can also dress up.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Magnolia, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: