hungtraveler02 30 / M
"Spontaneous and exciting"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
hungtraveler02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungtraveler02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sdbarbie
Online NOW!
California, United States
RichardsKitty
Nevada, United States
margarita271
California, United States
chickmeow
California, United States
Zoestwin
California, United States
 
Status
hungtraveler02 30/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Don't let my charming smile and easy going demeanor fool you, when it comes to sex, the horny devil inside of me comes out. It takes more than just a nice body to turn me on. I need a woman with intellect, one that knows how to push my buttons. In the bedroom or out in public I'm ready to make your fantasies come true. I'm 28, 6'2", 175lbs, hit the gym 3-5 days a week, have several tattoos and a dick big enough to make you squeal. I love going down on a woman, especially if you can squirt.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that doesn't play games, we're all (supposed to be at least) adults, the high school drama can stay home. I want someone that will go rock climbing then climb me (pun intended). Someone that knows how to enjoy life and isn't afraid to do something daring. Someone with natural beauty that doesn't need two hours to get ready before starting the search for an outfit. Physical attraction is only a part. Can you turn me on with your words?

Information
  • 30 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Traveler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None