hungryrob58 65 / M
"Where are the pillow princesses? the ladies who say There's Nothing Better than Oral?.."
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 17, 2010

To view all of
hungryrob58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungryrob58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cunnophilewanted
Florida, United States
gabyann
Florida, United States
LLES1952
Florida, United States
ladycatnip
Florida, United States
buffylover32
Florida, United States
Foreversexy53
Florida, United States
letmesuckitplz
Florida, United States
LQQKing4fun719
Florida, United States
tiedandenied
Florida, United States
 
Status
hungryrob58 65/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Wow, how sad this site has filled up with fake profiles, women who talk the talk but won't walk the walk, and teasers who just lie. :-(
Introduction
Single mature man looking for a woman or a couple for casual get togethers,and possible friendship. Lets get together and have fun on all levels. Still have a few fantasies to fulfill. Explore the possibilities before you eliminate me, think out of the box and take a leap of faith, after all life goes around just once. A treasured opportunity lost is the opportunity you didn't have the courage to seek out.
Ladies who believe there is nothing better than oral to the head of the line please.

My Ideal Person Seeking a Pillow Princess, regular meets or just to fulfill that fantasy , would like her to be funny,real, individual who seeks a play pal,a friend or maybe more, as in someone to partner with to play with others. Someone that can appreciate the person within regardless of age difference. Confident and open,an honest person, likes to cuddle or perhaps go for walks on the beach,or just stay in and connect. Someone that appreciates a man opening a door for her, and showing respect in public,but can play on the wild side behind closed doors, spank her if she likes, caress, kiss, and lick her entire body. A romantic at heart like me, passionate and willing to hold nothing back when the chemistry is brewing correctly. A woman who wants her man to be a small or large part of her life. A woman that really loves to kiss intensely, and enjoys being made multi orgasmic orally before and after penetration, a woman that longs to and needs to be pleased and desires to please in return. If you are really seeking friendship and/or passion only , your discretion is assured.But wouldn't you like to find something interesting?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
giving face to a beautiful woman in an elevator while its
heading for our floor but at any time the doors could open
on another floor with a bunch of startled people looking on
as my woman is trembling and cumming all over my face. hint I always select the highest available floor in a hotel
when I book a room.:D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta Jones, Haley Berry, Samantha Fox,


they all have alluring sexuality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hungryrob58's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1951
Travels to: Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Hometown: jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: