hungryhunter8834 68 / 69 / C
"hungryhunter"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2006

To view all of
hungryhunter8834's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungryhunter8834's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bicuriouscpl743
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
skippy69621
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bbw20133
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
kinky57106
South Dakota, United States
70plmcrzy
Colorado, United States
hotnhornygirls69
Ontario, Canada
rm_Funny12A
Ontario, Canada
buckeye1946
Florida, United States
NSfunCPL
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
hungryhunter8834 68/C
Denver, Colorado
went to gold =+ standered members can contact!
Introduction
hi they call me frenche. my wife took ill n cant play anymore but my ladyis the best n gave me a hall pass for me to play with n other cpl or lady. I like lots of forplay to heat up the moment n I love giving lots of oral n love to make u cum over n over again!!!. I also like camping- fishing- atving- n just haning out at the lake with my jet boat catching some rays!!. if I sound like your kind of guy? please send n e mail.

My Ideal Person looking for a cpl or a woman who like lots of forplay n lots of oral n loves to cum !! n hopefully like the same things I do? in play n fun?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage, COMING IN N ON EVERYBODY!, THEN LICK IT (ALL) OFF!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hungryhunter8834's responses

Information
  • 68/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 26, 1948 March 4, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: const/selfemployed selfemployed
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A