hungryharry718 68 / M
"Seeking kinky grannie for fun and adventure"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2007

To view all of
hungryharry718's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungryharry718's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
 
Status
hungryharry718 68/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality, but a little on the shy side. I'm attractive, fit, clean and well dressed and a gentleman at all times. I'm opened minded and enjoy most things in life. I enjoy going out for dinner, the movies, etc. I am straight so only looking to meet women.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet someone like myself. You too should be attractive,well dressed and a lady in public, d/d,height weight proportioned (a few pounds here or there is fine) and with similer interests. I prefer woman that is assertive but not pushy. When the time is right you should be sexual aggressive a little kinky, dress sexy Pluses would be if you are shaved, like to talk dirty, and can squirt.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being seduced by one woman and then made to oral service
her as well ass one or two of her girl friend as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of hungryharry718's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses