hungry4yourhoney 66 / M
"looking for whatz missing at home, passion, spark,warmth"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry4yourhoney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussy4u2day
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
hungry4yourhoney 66/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Life gets shorter everyday. Don't want to keep wasting it. Miss the intoxication of a woman's warm, sweet intimacy. I've been told I'm good why don't you make me even better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am luck enough to have enjoyed my fantasies. I love giving
oral. For me It is the most intimate way to experience my
partners orgasm. When she reaches orgasm it's like
being kissed by a beautiful flower. If she squirts, ejaculates
the experience is perfect. Love to swallow her hot sweet
nectar full of pheromones and sugars.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungry4yourhoney's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None