hungry4ufun 65 / M
"I work hard and I'm ready to play hard"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2006

To view all of
hungry4ufun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry4ufun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jst12Fuk
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
antonio_esva
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
mdpinkpanties
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
LysedFactaTurin
Virginia, United States
rm_bdg125
Maryland, United States
couple0712
Maryland, United States
Lyndwood51
Maryland, United States
Friendforolder
Maryland, United States
mansman1975b
Maryland, United States
 
Status
hungry4ufun 65/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Ho Hum
Introduction
I work hard, I play hard. Tell me about yourself and maybe we'll connect
I'm now a standard member, to contact me YOU MUST EMAIL ME...

My Ideal Person Someone open minded...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There aren't to many fantasies left...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
I've done the desk, swimming pool, moving vehicle,
remote wilder

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Joni Mitchell- her voice...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hungry4ufun's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 12, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: