hungry4sumpuss3 39 / M
"Looking for some good, clean, discreet fun times with nice well presented lady."
Slacks Creek, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry4sumpuss3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
 
Status
hungry4sumpuss3 39/M
Slacks Creek, Queensland , Australia
Is anyone looking for NSA spur of the moment fun around Brisbane Southside? (Slacks Creek, Springwood, Underwood, Kingston etc)
Introduction
Hello, well Im currently in the process of moving myself and my business to the South Brisbane area around Slacks Creek.

I can hold a good conversation and certainly would possibly be up for more than just sex.

Im solidly build (actually working on my fitness now which is going well) with brown hair, greenish eyes.

I beleive Im a genuine, down to earth, nice person, with a good (cheeky) sence of humour. Im well mannered and know what respect is and how to use it.

I run my own business locally which keeps me quite busy, although Im looking to have some funs times while keeping a low profile in public.

Feel free to contact me if you are just looking for some discreet no strings fun times and we can see where it leads from there.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.
xxoxox

My Ideal Person A tricky one? Im not really looking for a relationship as such, just some good fun times maybe in and out of the bedroom and just see what happens. Since I run my own business and it keeps me fairly busy.

I like a well presented lady who looks after herself and might enjoy some Wining & Dining (&69ing ), See some sights and just have a fun time in general and see what happens from there. Ofcoarse some good sexual adventures would be great too.

Please let me know if you might be keen for this type of deal and I can certainly send you some pics and hopefully arrange some good times (not just sex) sometime soon

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Slacks Creek, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None