hungry4sumnow 40 / M
"Not afraid to try anything, as long as it feels good twice if it done right!!!!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2011

To view all of
hungry4sumnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry4sumnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kingkai79
Indiana, United States
ToysRus4youtouse
Florida, United States
CuckCouple76
Indiana, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
JObud4JObud
Indiana, United States
vette0053
Indiana, United States
thrilledindycpl
Indiana, United States
Ready4youpapi
Indiana, United States
Irvington73
Indiana, United States
 
Status
hungry4sumnow 40/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Alone in WI hotel anyone near wanna play?
Introduction
About me....well I'm you average guy with a high sex drive(no big surprise right?) My head is shaved by choice ( yes the carpet matches ) and it works for me I think?! Like to get to know people and have a good time. If you want different pic's hit me up and we will go from there. I am being selective about who I will meet so if your a negative person don't waste my time, like positive people with a good out look on life. Not afraid of trying different things in the bedroom if you know what I mean. Look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Any and all cummers who are looking for a good time. Like when others know what they want not afarid to take it!! I have been in a job where I have been in charge for a long time and want someone else to control me. Really I want you to use me , control me tell me what you want. I want to be brainless.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Gotta ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BadEnglish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None