hungblckmale4fun 37 / M
"I think my name says it all......"
Manchester, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2011

To view all of
hungblckmale4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungblckmale4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pierce542
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
prettygirltits
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Hotsy69
Connecticut, United States
Bgrcocksucker
Maine, United States
wifespreads4BBCs
Massachusetts, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
suzieQ533
Connecticut, United States
geminilovers4u
Connecticut, United States
BNJ4BBC
New York, United States
 
Status
hungblckmale4fun 37/M
Manchester, Connecticut
Todays lesson: Black people come in various shades. We're not all charcoal!
Introduction
Hello all, I will be quick and to the point: I love sex. I am looking for fun females who also share the same love of sex. I am very select, so hopefully you will catch my eye. I love to provide oral pleasure and enjoying making a woman cum. I will also consider the female half of a couple. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Open to having fun; shy with a wild side or just plain wild lol. Ask for my kik.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungblckmale4fun's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sexaholic
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts