hungandhorny069 40 / M
"Well-hung discreet man for nsa fun..."
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2002

To view all of
hungandhorny069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungandhorny069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_KimDavePGH
Pennsylvania, United States
portpair
Pennsylvania, United States
jennygyrl201
Ohio, United States
sexycplfun
Pennsylvania, United States
just2lookingfun
South Carolina, United States
blondetlc68
Pennsylvania, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
lovers1530
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_troia1013
Florida, United States
 
Status
hungandhorny069 40/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Have been off the system for a while but now back looking for some nsa fun...I'm very well-educated and professionally employed, clean, keep in good shape with a nice body, well-hung and love oral, giving and receiving...I am completely for real and don't play games, love both mfm and of course 1-on-1, I am all about her fun...

Please be real if you contact me, if I meet you in person and you aren't who you advertised yourself as I don't do mercy fucks, and also please no bi/gay guys, I am not at all interested

I have posted a few pics so you can see that I am real and what you are getting more available on request but I try to avoid the pic collectors out there...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for nsa fun, either 1-on-1 or 3some, with someone looking for a patient, confident man who knows what he's doing and can play for a very long time...definitely interested in a hot milf type but definitely not closed off to those younger women looking for a man with some experience

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungandhorny069's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: