hung2363 38 / M
"Who wants 2 play!"
Valley City, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2005

To view all of
hung2363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hung2363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want7more
Online NOW!
Winnipeg, Canada
NeedANewStart67
Kansas, United States
curvymomma69
North Dakota, United States
cumalloverme03
South Dakota, United States
Kammtastic
North Dakota, United States
Newlysinglend
North Dakota, United States
irishvirgo1973
Minnesota, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
milfc
Alabama, United States
 
Status
hung2363 38/M
Valley City, North Dakota
Introduction
People say that I'm a type of guy that is easy to get along with a great personality. I'm up to about anything, if its going out to meet new people at a restraunt or a bar, getting together to have a few drinks, playing cards or just staying at home and watching a movie. But most of all nothing beats having a good steak! But behind doors it's like a rodeo, I shounldn't say it but I really never had any complains about what I do. Its about getting you off not fast but nice and slow. Guaranteed to put a BIG smile on your face and guaranteed that you'll tell your friends Oh MY GOD!

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman that is very much a woman in public but a little hellan in the sheets. Must be willing to drive a pick-up truck along with a four-wheeler.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of hung2363's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Valley City, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1978
Travels to: Watertown, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Factory Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None